Testimonials

Facebook

  • 5 star review  I have been a client of Adam's for over 6 months and have nothing but great things to say about his service. I have a chronic condition and his therapy has helped relieve pain naturally rather than relying on medication. I highly recommend him to anyone with chronic pain. Once you receive a session you will not want to stop.

    thumb Lester Howard
    6/01/2018
  • 5 star review  Very talented and nice! If you need one call you will not regret it.

    thumb Michael Stafford
    4/19/2018
  • 5 star review  Adam gives a great massage, very professional & makes you feel so much better! ....and he's mobile which makes it so convenient - comes right to your house. Definitely will recommend him to my friends

    thumb Donna Sprague
    2/25/2018
  • 5 star review  Adam is a very good massage therapist. He made me feel very comfortable. He is big ,strong and has good hands. I will use him again.

    thumb Wendy Russo
    12/07/2017
  • 5 star review  Thank you so much Adam. You do have healing hands. I'll be recommending you to my family and friends, and I will definitely be calling you again. I was hurting so badly, and you came to my house within 30 mintues, and have provided more relief than anything the doctor's tried to prescribe me. Your awesome

    thumb Carrie Ann Senese
    10/19/2017
  • 5 star review  Adam is a very talented and gifted massage therapist who is patient, caring and very effective. He is very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him to anyone who has an issue that can be helped with massage therapy.

    thumb Patricia Yurick
    10/16/2017
  • 5 star review  Adam is fabulous! He has worked on both my husband and myself and I must say it is the BEST massages we have ever had. His massages are very therapeutic and healing. He gets deep and able to align and work out the kinks. Adam is extremely professional and is most accommodating to our schedule. Highly recommended!!

    thumb Judy Allender
    6/17/2017
  • 5 star review  Adam, you're one of the best therapists I've ever had. Nobody has ever been able to work that lower back muscle out. I'll definitely come back for another. And I'll recommend you to ANYONE and EVERYONE!

    thumb Austen Chesser
    6/15/2016
  • 5 star review  Adam is an inspiration with his words of kindness, as well as his massage therapy. I had been tense for months, and he works the kinks out with gentle but firm precision.

    thumb Garrett Gian
    6/03/2016
  • 5 star review  Thank you Adam for getting me mobile again. There are times when only Deep Tissue massage will get the knots out. No amount of muscle spasm or pain medication will do it. So it's worth it since I can't afford the time off for modified bed rest. I'm glad I drilled down this FB acct to find the number to reach you: (321) 283-7949. Your in house visit also helped my roommate. She said it was very effective and allowed her to go back to her desk work.

    thumb Martha A. Wilson
    9/06/2015

Leave a Facebook review:

Yelp!

  •   This is my 3rd massage from Healing Hands. OMG. He does a great job on deep tissue. Very professional, punctual and communicates well. Great stretching and not a lot of soreness the next day despite the deep work. I wish I could have him come weekly!

    thumb Mary W.
    3/12/2019
  •   The professionalism and personable service Adam brings to his clients is the best. He can read your muscles and tension and treat the areas without direction from his patients. Very good at what he does and his goal is to help you to feel better.

    I highly recommend Healing Hands and look forward to my twice a month hour session to work all this stress out of me.

    Thanks Adam!

    thumb Glen S.
    11/09/2018
  •   Couldn't be happier to find such a knowledgeable masseur. Being in the medical field comes with many aches and pains over the years. Adam has helped restore my shoulders, neck and back to a ¬†free existence once again. Anytime I am in need of an expert in massage I call Adam. Adam also has helped my husband with back and neck issues. We will be customers for life. Thank you Adam!

    thumb Carolyn S.
    1/24/2018
  •   I'm so happy to have found Adam! I have now experienced the best deep tissue massage to date that I've had. He and his hands are amazing! He really understands the body and how to offer up relief from sore, aching muscles. I love that he comes to the privacy of your home so there is no need to drive afterwards! He is kind, professional and punctual as well. I highly recommend Adam for your massage therapy needs- he's a delight to have in the home and a fantastic massage therapist!

    thumb Dana G.
    12/05/2017
  •   Adam is the most skilled massage therapist I've ever met-and I've been to many. His techniques of medical massage are remarkable: he is gentle, but is able to "get in there" and focus on my chaotic pained muscles. His hands are instinctive for areas of pain & muscle tightness.
    Adam is truly gifted and professional. And what a treat for me- he comes to the privacy of our home to provide massage for my husband and me.  After many years of being RNs, we both have chronic neck, shoulder, and back issues. We are very fortunate and blessed to have found Adam as our only choice of massage therapist.
    If you have any questions, I'm happy to serve as his reference. Do your body a huge favor and schedule an appointment with Adam!

    thumb Vickie C.
    3/29/2017
  •   "Hands down" the best massage I've ever had! Whether you're looking to just relax or need something a little more medically focused, Adam can do it all. He makes me feel very comfortable and he is all business about it. I always leave feeling amazing. Give him a shot! You won't be disappointed...

    thumb Ryan P.
    6/07/2016

Leave a Yelp! review:

Google

  • review rating 5  Adam helped save my career! I play piano for the Orlando Ballet and Central Florida Community Arts among other notable Central Florida institutions. My back health is integral to my career. Last year, my daily performing paired with my commute, triggered a long bout with moderate to severe back pain. It was affecting my playing and I lost hundreds of hours of practice time as well as some paid gigs because I couldn't risk injuring myself any further. The pain was overwhelming and time consuming (I had to spend my entire evening soaking, icing, and stretching my back just so I could function the next day). I luckily picked Adam from a google search and what a fortuitous choice it was! After a month under Adam's care my back pain almost disappeared, and after two months, my back pain was completely gone and managed with the help of Adam's massage as well as his expert physical therapy advice. I now am pain free!!! How amazing is that?!?!?! Thank you, Adam!!!!!

    thumb Darren Bartolo
    5/28/2019
  • review rating 5  I was having terrific pain in my shoulder. I mean REALLY bad. Dr told me I needed a shoulder replacement. We agreed to try PT and a friend recommended I try massage as well. I tell you what, Adam is a God send. Thru his efforts I have gotten about 50% of my motion back and the pain is so much better. He has worked with me weekly for about 4 months. The results I received from Adam were better than PT so I stopped that and am still making progress. Dr says I still need that shoulder replacement at some point but is now willing to do a scope to scrape the bone spurns where as before he told me I was too far gone for anything to help. My range of motion is better which has allowed me to work on my strength. I have been to massage places for that feel good massage but if you need REAL help from someone who knows what the heck they are doing give this guy a call. You will not be sorry. PLUS he comes to you!!! HOW awesome is that?

    thumb T Parrish
    3/08/2019
  • review rating 5  3rd Massage last week and booked another for next week. By body was in pain all over from polymyalgia. Adam knew exactly how to relieve my pain. I'm truly grateful.

    thumb Pattie Harper
    1/27/2019
  • review rating 5  Best massage therapist , I've been very fortunate to have found Adam several years ago when my back went out from working outside. He has provided his services in an outstanding way ever since! Rick Kielman, Titusville

    thumb richard kielman
    1/15/2019
  • review rating 5  Best massage ever. Body feels so loose. Mobile service...brilliant. Highly recommend. Just had 2nd massage...look forward to my 3rd. Have referred friends to Adam. I know they will be pleased.

    thumb Pattie Harper
    12/01/2018
  • review rating 5  Best massage ever. Body feels so loose. Mobile service...brilliant. Highly recommend.

    thumb Pattie Harper
    11/16/2018
  • review rating 5  Adam has performed massage therapy sessions with my wife and she has experienced amazing results. She suggested that I receive a therapy session to help relieve my lower back strains and pains. I agreed (especially when she told me it would be her treat!) I had Adam perform his therapy procedures on my back, legs and neck- it felt very good and I was amazed that my back felt much better. I agreed to future sessions to run concurrently with my wife's schedule- and I will pay from now on! Thanks, Adam, for you skill and know-how- this worked better than I had anticipated. I feel great!

    thumb George Huber II
    10/23/2018
  • review rating 5  Adam was very professional! He was personal and seemed as though to truly cares about people and their specific needs. He used some traditional technics as well as ones I wasn't familiar with to best help take away the pain I'm experiencing throughout my body. He took his time and made sure I was comfortable with the pressure the entire time! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a massage therapist!!

    thumb Jessica Longstreet
    9/17/2018
  • review rating 5  Excellent therapist and very professional. Highly recommend him.

    thumb Kimberly Dahn
    8/14/2018
  • review rating 5  Excellent massage, very professional and was willing to work around my schedule which can be difficult. Originally contacted him because of a sore muscle in my side and thought a relaxing hot stone massage would help. But he quickly noticed my lack of flexibility and pain and suggested a more focused massage and some stretching would help. I wouldn't describe the work on my legs or the stretches as relaxing, but it does seem to help and he does try to distract from any pain with conversation. I highly recommend this service to anyone dealing with back pain. Also worth mentioning that he is LGBT friendly so I can talk without having to worry about swapping/hiding pronouns. And he has no problem working on a big fat guy without making me feel self-conscious or judged.

    thumb Mathew Weaver
    6/13/2018

Leave a Google review:

Write a Testimonial

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
What is your company name?
Does your company have a website?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?